JHL 146 Hallituksen Yhteystiedot

Sari Rautiainen, Puheenjohtaja, taloudenhoitaja, jäsenasiainhoitaja

rautiainen.sari@gmail.com

Helena Tähtinen, Varapuheenjohtaja helena.tahtinen@essote.fi

Tanja Eskonniemi, sihteeri tanja.eskonniemi@essote.fi

Arvo Haikonen arvo.haikonen@essote.fi

Maarit Kovanen maarit.kovanen@essote.fi

Jukka Hynninen jukka.hynninen@essote.fi

Maritta Nykänen maritta.nykanen@essote.fi

Pia Hokkanen pia.hokkanen@essote.fi

Marko Hiltunen marko.hiltunen@essote.fi

Yhteydenotto *

JHL Essoten edunvalvonta 2020-2023

Pääluottamusmies:  Maarit Pöntinen,

maarit.pontinen@essote.fi  p.0401294349/työnumero

Varapääluottamusmies: Sari Rautiainen, sari.rautiainen@essote.fi  

p. 0403598016/työ numero

Luottamusmies:  tukipalvelut, Tanja Eskonniemi, tanja.eskonniemi@essote.fi p.0407470738